Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
18

In Technicolor

It's Video Substack!
18

I hope my kooky little grin doesn’t scare you off.

The Substack overlords have allowed me to be a beta tester for their new video-Substack option, so I jumped at the chance. So, while you’ll still get the newsletter full of words and sentences and paragraphs and things, I will also be making videos available to subscribers of me cooking and interviewing people. All in conjunction with my Secret Life of Cookies podcast.

I’m kinda excited, if you can’t tell. Let me know if there are techniques you want to see demo’d, or we can visit pizzerias and bakeries together. Maybe you’d like to see an interview with a local charcutier? The options are great and there are plenty of them.

Um, enjoy? Let me know your thoughts below. Unless they’re mean. In which case I ask you politely to keep them to yourself.

Leave a comment

18 Comments
Marissa Rothkopf-Bakes: The Secret Life of Cookies
Marissa Rothkopf-Bakes: The Secret Life of Cookies
Authors
Marissa Rothkopf